Eyetech Solutions

Avis des employés pour Eyetech Solutions

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and fun workplace
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Luxemburg27 novembre 2019
Eyetech Solutions is a fun and challenging workplace.
Everything is put in place to ensure our success and make us evolve internally.
Incentives are promoted on a daily basis and motivate us to do better each day!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced and result driven
Junior Consultant (employé actuel) –  Luxemburg27 novembre 2019
- I received more sales training in the 2 months of ramping up than I received in 2 years of career previously at other jobs.
- An efficient, collaborative and results-driven manager who listens and solves for her team.
- A workplace that promotes growth and feels like home for people like myself who love to work hard and be ambitious.
- A real shot at earning big money, an opportunity to seize.
- How I feel about Eyetech Solutions is that it is a lifestyle to work there. Long hours, dedication to the job in exchange for many rewards, incentives, commissions, and events planned to make life enjoyable.

Like I said when I interviewed: Great place to work for the ambitious and hard-working however the culture will repel you if you look for a quiet 9 to 5 job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Competitive, fun and challenging
Team Leader (employé actuel) –  Luxemburg26 novembre 2019
After 2 years and a half in the company, I am proud to say that I am currently managing my own team with my standards, values and expectations. I learned a lot from my first day. I had good and bad days but I became stronger. I work within a fast-pace, challenging and fun environment. Colleagues are a big plus as well as money/incentives you can get thanks to your performances!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Succes and meritocraty
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Antwerpen (stad)10 avril 2019
I have been working at EyeTech Solutions full-time (Less than a year)

Pros

At EyeTech Solutions you fully get the opportunity to develop yourself, it is challenging and hard at some times, but the reward and satisfaction you get is great!
I would advice to employees who are at the start of their carrier to apply for this awesome company!

Cons

you need to work long hours but in the end you work for yourself and for your commissions.

Advice to Management

They are doing a great job in training and education the staff and the employees. Keep up the good work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, Success and Meritocracy
Consultant recruiter (employé actuel) –  Luxemburg1 avril 2019
At EyeTech Solutions you fully get the opportunity to develop yourself, it is challenging and hard at some times, but the reward and satisfaction you get is great!
I would advice to employees who are at the start of their carrier to apply for this awesome company!
Points positifs
Many interesting training, good and fun environment to evolve, dynamic company, many incentives
Points négatifs
Many interesting training, good and fun environment to evolve, dynamic company, many incentives
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and awesome company
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Gent29 mars 2019
EyeTech Solutions offers a great training academy, which offers the best guidance from the first day onwards. The Power Distance is very low which results in very good contact with senior managers.

There are great incentives for the ones that really go for the last mile!

It's an awesome company!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Ghent29 mars 2019
A job at Eyetech Solutions is a challenge, but in a positive way. Not a single day is the same. The atmosphere in the oofice is vibrant! and you get sucked in the good vibes and there is no escaping!
Points positifs
hard work pays off
Points négatifs
work/life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Perfect Job!
Team Leader (employé actuel) –  Ghent29 mars 2019
Working at EyeTech Solutions never gets boring. There is a lot of variety in the job.

Since the day I started here I learned a lot about sales. Thanks to our training academy every consultant is becoming the best in our branch.

There is a strong culture! Everyone works in suit and tie. Every person is highly motivated to boost their careers.

Thanks to a young and fun environment there is always time for a laugh. Teambuildings, afterworks, etc. are part of our job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Sky is the limit
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Gent29 mars 2019
A typical day at work at EyeTech Solutions is never boring. Being a recruitment consultant is a very exciting job. You have to be a people person who enjoys interacting to many people on a daily basis. There are many opportunities to grow in the company and your hard work is always rewarded!
Points positifs
Hard work gets rewarded
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Sales Opportunity
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Gent29 mars 2019
An amazing sales environment where you can grow and learn a lot. You have to put in a lot of work, but you get rewarded for this.
Next to this, the colleagues are great and the atmosphere is something you don't find in a lot of jobs.
Points positifs
After work parties, amazing incentives, birthday present, great atmosphere... The list goes on
Points négatifs
Long hours, but it's a sacrifice you must be willing to make. If you put in the work, you will get rewarded.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Top company!
Consultant in recruitment (employé actuel) –  Luxemburg29 mars 2019
EyeTech Solutions is clearly an amazing opportunity in my career.
Relationships with both management and colleagues are excellent, communication is the key to our success.
I've been learning a lot since day one, on the professional AND personal sides.
Points positifs
Salary, career's opportunities, trainings...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Perfect Learn School
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Gent29 mars 2019
I've been working for couple of months @Eyetech solutions and I can say that the company is a great place to learn new things, especially if it's your first job after graduating. Above that everyday is different!

You learn more about the way a sales job works but you also
discover more about yourself.

EyeTech solutions gives you the opportunity to participates at trainings. In that way you, you can improve your sales skills.
An other benefit is that you have a lot of career opportunities.
You can grow in your position and with that comes a lot of benefits.

If I should describe the company mind set, I would say --> "THE SKY IS NOT THE LIMIT! If you wanna be successfull, work hard and get rewarded big time. "
Points positifs
benefits, unlimited gifts, great office vibe, open policy, a open sales floor, competition, ..
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work for a Sales job!
IT Recruiter (employé actuel) –  Luxemburg29 mars 2019
- Meritocracy, all your efforts are rewarded by good salary package and unlimited commissions.
- Funny and young colleagues + events (charity events, Christmas party, summer BBQ...)
- Very nice incentives (Nice cars, Las Vegas trip, lunchclub...)
- Challenging and stimulating working environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Eyetech Solutions

Vous pourriez essayer :

Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Eyetech Solutions ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,8
D'après 16 avis
513
43
30
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,9Salaire/Avantages sociaux
4,1Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
4,7Direction
4,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu