Eyetech Solutions
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et de nouveaux avis chaque semaine !
Avis d'employé sur Eyetech Solutions

Fast paced and result driven

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
27 novembre 2019
- I received more sales training in the 2 months of ramping up than I received in 2 years of career previously at other jobs. - An efficient, collaborative and results-driven manager who listens and solves for her team. - A workplace that promotes growth and feels like home for people like myself who love to work hard and be ambitious. - A real shot at earning big money, an opportunity to seize. - How I feel about Eyetech Solutions is that it is a lifestyle to work there. Long hours, dedication to the job in exchange for many rewards, incentives, commissions, and events planned to make life enjoyable. Like I said when I interviewed: Great place to work for the ambitious and hard-working however the culture will repel you if you look for a quiet 9 to 5 job.
Notes par catégorie
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
5,0
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
5,0
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
5,0
Direction
5,0
Culture d'entreprise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! Indeed, this is the perfect job for those who are ambitious and driven.Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
27 novembre 2019
Même lieu
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) - Luxemburg
Eyetech Solutions is a fun and challenging workplace. Everything is put in place to ensure our success and make us evolve internally. Incentives are promoted on a daily basis and motivate us to do better each day!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! This is truly an exciting job!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
26 novembre 2019
Même lieu
Team Leader (employé actuel) - Luxemburg
After 2 years and a half in the company, I am proud to say that I am currently managing my own team with my standards, values and expectations. I learned a lot from my first day. I had good and bad days but I became stronger. I work within a fast-pace, challenging and fun environment. Colleagues are a big plus as well as money/incentives you can get thanks to your performances!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! It is amazing to hear about your growth!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 avril 2019
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) - Antwerpen (stad)
I have been working at EyeTech Solutions full-time (Less than a year) Pros At EyeTech Solutions you fully get the opportunity to develop yourself, it is challenging and hard at some times, but the reward and satisfaction you get is great! I would advice to employees who are at the start of their carrier to apply for this awesome company! Cons you need to work long hours but in the end you work for yourself and for your commissions. Advice to Management They are doing a great job in training and education the staff and the employees. Keep up the good work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! Development is key for our consultants.Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions