Eyetech Solutions
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et de nouveaux avis chaque semaine !
Avis d'employé sur Eyetech Solutions

Interesting dynamic experience

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
29 mars 2019
I like the way to work in an openspace environment, it's very dynamic and not boring. The young environment provides you a good motivation. After 5 months as a consultant for EyeTech Solutions and regarding the FSM training, I feel like an expert to sell anything.
Notes par catégorie
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,0
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,0
Direction
4,0
Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Dynamic open space
Points négatifs
Could have too much noise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! Dynamism is key in our environment.Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
27 novembre 2019
Même lieu
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) - Luxemburg
Eyetech Solutions is a fun and challenging workplace. Everything is put in place to ensure our success and make us evolve internally. Incentives are promoted on a daily basis and motivate us to do better each day!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! This is truly an exciting job!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
27 novembre 2019
Même lieu
Junior Consultant (employé actuel) - Luxemburg
- I received more sales training in the 2 months of ramping up than I received in 2 years of career previously at other jobs. - An efficient, collaborative and results-driven manager who listens and solves for her team. - A workplace that promotes growth and feels like home for people like myself who love to work hard and be ambitious. - A real shot at earning big money, an opportunity to seize. - How I feel about Eyetech Solutions is that it is a lifestyle to work there. Long hours, dedication to the job in exchange for many rewards, incentives, commissions, and events planned to make life enjoyable. Like I said when I interviewed: Great place to work for the ambitious and hard-working however the culture will repel you if you look for a quiet 9 to 5 job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! Indeed, this is the perfect job for those who are ambitious and driven.Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
26 novembre 2019
Même lieu
Team Leader (employé actuel) - Luxemburg
After 2 years and a half in the company, I am proud to say that I am currently managing my own team with my standards, values and expectations. I learned a lot from my first day. I had good and bad days but I became stronger. I work within a fast-pace, challenging and fun environment. Colleagues are a big plus as well as money/incentives you can get thanks to your performances!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! It is amazing to hear about your growth!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions