Eyetech Solutions
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et de nouveaux avis chaque semaine !
Avis d'employé sur Eyetech Solutions

The Perfect Learn School

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
29 mars 2019
I've been working for couple of months @Eyetech solutions and I can say that the company is a great place to learn new things, especially if it's your first job after graduating. Above that everyday is different! You learn more about the way a sales job works but you also discover more about yourself. EyeTech solutions gives you the opportunity to participates at trainings. In that way you, you can improve your sales skills. An other benefit is that you have a lot of career opportunities. You can grow in your position and with that comes a lot of benefits. If I should describe the company mind set, I would say --> "THE SKY IS NOT THE LIMIT! If you wanna be successfull, work hard and get rewarded big time. "
Notes par catégorie
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
4,0
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
4,0
Direction
4,0
Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
benefits, unlimited gifts, great office vibe, open policy, a open sales floor, competition, ..
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! This is truly an exciting job with a lot of opportunity to learn. We appreciate you sharing!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
29 mars 2019
Même lieu
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) - Gent
EyeTech Solutions offers a great training academy, which offers the best guidance from the first day onwards. The Power Distance is very low which results in very good contact with senior managers. There are great incentives for the ones that really go for the last mile! It's an awesome company!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! Guidance and learning for all of our consultants is key for success.Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
29 mars 2019
Même lieu
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) - Ghent
A job at Eyetech Solutions is a challenge, but in a positive way. Not a single day is the same. The atmosphere in the oofice is vibrant! and you get sucked in the good vibes and there is no escaping!
Points positifs
hard work pays off
Points négatifs
work/life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! This is truly an exciting job!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
29 mars 2019
Même lieu
Team Leader (employé actuel) - Ghent
Working at EyeTech Solutions never gets boring. There is a lot of variety in the job. Since the day I started here I learned a lot about sales. Thanks to our training academy every consultant is becoming the best in our branch. There is a strong culture! Everyone works in suit and tie. Every person is highly motivated to boost their careers. Thanks to a young and fun environment there is always time for a laugh. Teambuildings, afterworks, etc. are part of our job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! Company culture is a big aspect for keeping our consultants motivated!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions