Eyetech Solutions
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et de nouveaux avis chaque semaine !
Avis d'employé sur Eyetech Solutions

Top company!

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
29 mars 2019
EyeTech Solutions is clearly an amazing opportunity in my career. Relationships with both management and colleagues are excellent, communication is the key to our success. I've been learning a lot since day one, on the professional AND personal sides.
Notes par catégorie
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
5,0
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
4,0
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
5,0
Direction
5,0
Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Salary, career's opportunities, trainings...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! This job is a great opportunity to develop your skils.Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
27 novembre 2019
Même posteMême lieu
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) - Luxemburg
Eyetech Solutions is a fun and challenging workplace. Everything is put in place to ensure our success and make us evolve internally. Incentives are promoted on a daily basis and motivate us to do better each day!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! This is truly an exciting job!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 avril 2019
Même poste
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) - Antwerpen (stad)
I have been working at EyeTech Solutions full-time (Less than a year) Pros At EyeTech Solutions you fully get the opportunity to develop yourself, it is challenging and hard at some times, but the reward and satisfaction you get is great! I would advice to employees who are at the start of their carrier to apply for this awesome company! Cons you need to work long hours but in the end you work for yourself and for your commissions. Advice to Management They are doing a great job in training and education the staff and the employees. Keep up the good work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! Development is key for our consultants.Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 avril 2019
Même posteMême lieu
Consultant recruiter (employé actuel) - Luxemburg
At EyeTech Solutions you fully get the opportunity to develop yourself, it is challenging and hard at some times, but the reward and satisfaction you get is great! I would advice to employees who are at the start of their carrier to apply for this awesome company!
Points positifs
Many interesting training, good and fun environment to evolve, dynamic company, many incentives
Points négatifs
Many interesting training, good and fun environment to evolve, dynamic company, many incentives
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de Eyetech Solutions
14 mai 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at EyeTech Solutions! This is truly an exciting job!Sincerely,EyeTech Solutions