Avis des employés pour James Woodman

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 24 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
If you are a true sales and you are hungry, this job is made for you
Sales Recruiter (employé actuel) –  Brussels, Belgium5 novembre 2019
Unlimited commissions

Young and dynamique environment

Training and constant formation

Great incentives

Great trainers

The culture

If you are a true sales and you are hungry, this job is made for you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Endless Commissions, The harder you'll work, the more you'll earn
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Gent3 mai 2019
Here at James Woodman you'll learn to be the best recruitment consultant on the market. With the FSM Training academy you'll learn the basics from recruitment to eventually become the specialist on your market.

They work meritocratic. You can earn a lot if you'll put in effort.
Great company to work for if you can handle with objections and keep going forward
Points positifs
Endless Commission scheme / Company Car / Meal Vouchers / Great training / Atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
There is only one way to success
Sales Consultant (employé actuel) –  Luxemburg18 avril 2019
Challenging job with amazing incentives where hard work meets fun everyday! If you are looking for a young, dynamic and international environment of work and you are willing to earn an very attractive salary, this company is definitely made for you!
Points positifs
The best working environment ever
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Persoonlijke groei en uitdaging
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Antwerpen (stad)12 avril 2019
Werken bij James Woodman is heel gevarieerd en biedt tal van mogelijkheden. Je wordt beloond voor al het harde werk dat je er zelf insteekt. Hier zijn de mogelijkheden oneindig.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work pays off!
Associate Manager (employé actuel) –  Antwerpen (stad)10 avril 2019
Working at James Woodman made me confident, successful and gave me the opportunity to earn a huge amount of money in a very short time.

You will never have a boring day when working here, it's so exciting to start your day not knowing how it will evolve.

It's a young and dynamic group of people, all having the same vision, wanting to grow and enjoy life.

With our training academy we become the best sales talents on the market, giving us a lot input and career opportunities!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Best management + best culture
Recruitment consultant (employé actuel) –  Brussel10 avril 2019
I love this company because every day is different. The management is doing his best every day to make this job professional and fun in the same time. I have the feeling when I am going home that I have achieved something which is really pleasant. The company has a real culture which reward on merit. If you are looking for a 9 to 5 job, James Woodman is not the right company for you.
Points positifs
management of James Woodman, culture, commission system
Points négatifs
Flexibilty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company
Sales Consultant (employé actuel) –  Luxemburg29 mars 2019
This company is providing me a lot of interesting knowledge such as:



Daily Challenging mission

Client relationship management

An attractive salary

An Excellent working environment

A Wide and interesting training to improve my way of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging everyday
Sales consultant (employé actuel) –  Luxembourg29 mars 2019
Challenging job with a lot of incentives to reward your great work. The best part of this job is that you're with people that have the same vision as yours and it is never a pain to wake up in the morning to go to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great mindset and great people
Recruitment Consultant (employé actuel) –  Brussel22 février 2019
What I like most about working at James Woodman is that they invest in my career growth. We receive constant training that pushes me to be a better consultant. The culture in this company is fantastic! Great mindset and great people to work with!
Points positifs
Constant Trainings, company's culture, salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour James Woodman

Vous pourriez essayer :

Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez James Woodman. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,8
D'après 24 avis
520
44
30
20
10

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,9Salaire/Avantages sociaux
4,6Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
4,9Management
5,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu