James Woodman
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et de nouveaux avis chaque semaine !

Avis des employés pour James Woodman

Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
Belgique10 avis
10 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 24 avis
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
James Woodman, a recruitment agency composed of specialists in the field of finance where fun, expertise and meritocracy allowing consultants to be the most professional on the market.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! Fun and meritocracy are two of our key values.


Sincerely,


James Woodman
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unlimited commissions

Young and dynamique environment


Training and constant formation


Great incentives


Great trainers


The culture


If you are a true sales and you are hungry, this job is made for you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! This is truly an exciting job!


Sincerely,


James Woodman
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Here at James Woodman you'll learn to be the best recruitment consultant on the market. With the FSM Training academy you'll learn the basics from recruitment to eventually become the specialist on your market.

They work meritocratic. You can earn a lot if you'll put in effort.

Great company to work for if you can handle with objections and keep going forward
Points positifs
Endless Commission scheme / Company Car / Meal Vouchers / Great training / Atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! This is definitely a chance to become the best salesperson you can be.


Sincerely,


James Woodman
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging job with amazing incentives where hard work meets fun everyday! If you are looking for a young, dynamic and international environment of work and you are willing to earn an very attractive salary, this company is definitely made for you!
Points positifs
The best working environment ever
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! Hard work pays off.


Sincerely,


James Woodman
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Werken bij James Woodman is heel gevarieerd en biedt tal van mogelijkheden. Je wordt beloond voor al het harde werk dat je er zelf insteekt. Hier zijn de mogelijkheden oneindig.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! We are happy to have you on our team.


Sincerely,


James Woodman
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at James Woodman made me confident, successful and gave me the opportunity to earn a huge amount of money in a very short time.

You will never have a boring day when working here, it's so exciting to start your day not knowing how it will evolve.


It's a young and dynamic group of people, all having the same vision, wanting to grow and enjoy life.


With our training academy we become the best sales talents on the market, giving us a lot input and career opportunities!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! This is truly an exciting job and hard work definitely pays off.


Sincerely,


James Woodman
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love this company because every day is different. The management is doing his best every day to make this job professional and fun in the same time. I have the feeling when I am going home that I have achieved something which is really pleasant. The company has a real culture which reward on merit. If you are looking for a 9 to 5 job, James Woodman is not the right company for you.
Points positifs
management of James Woodman, culture, commission system
Points négatifs
Flexibilty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! A mix of professionalism and fun is definitely a part of our every day experience.


Sincerely,


James Woodman
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company is providing me a lot of interesting knowledge such as:



Daily Challenging mission


Client relationship management


An attractive salary


An Excellent working environment


A Wide and interesting training to improve my way of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! This is truly an exciting job!


Sincerely,


James Woodman
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging job with a lot of incentives to reward your great work. The best part of this job is that you're with people that have the same vision as yours and it is never a pain to wake up in the morning to go to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience at James Woodman!


Sincerely,


James Woodman
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What I like most about working at James Woodman is that they invest in my career growth. We receive constant training that pushes me to be a better consultant. The culture in this company is fantastic! Great mindset and great people to work with!
Points positifs
Constant Trainings, company's culture, salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Réponse officielle de James Woodman
14 mai 2020
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! Your career growth is very important to us.


Sincerely,


James Woodman
Voir plus d'avis sur James Woodman
Vous pourriez essayer :
Page attribuée
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?
Posez une question au sujet du travail chez James Woodman ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.
Note globale
4,8
D'après 24 avis
5
20
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Notes par catégorie
3,9
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,9
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
4,6
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
4,9
Direction
5,0
Culture d'entreprise