Avis des employés pour KU LEUVEN

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Geweldige leerschool
Postdoctoraal onderzoeker (ancien employé) –  Leuven5 juin 2018
Fantastische plaats voor opleiding. Goede begeleiding tijdens doctoraat en postdoc, aangename werkomgeving, goed salaris.
Points positifs
Verloning
Points négatifs
Beperkte doorgroeimogelijkheden
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A productive day at work
Job Student (ancien employé) –  Leuven, Belgium16 avril 2016
A typical day at work would invilve setting your goals and trying to make sure you achieve them.Prepare what you ned for the day in quantity and quality. Time is very important as evry aspect of the job has to complited within specific time limits. DSometimes you work alone, and sometimes in a team.

In all we do, management is quite important. We have to properly manage both people and resources.

As co workers, we need each other. it is only by working together that we can achieve the ovrall goals of the company.

Somtimes the beginning can be hard. However with time everything falls to place. It is always enjoyable when everyone is happy, and goals achieved.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Researcher (employé actuel) –  Leuven9 mars 2016
Everything is good. There is great communication among the workers. Good time and work management. They do have good facilities and the working environment is conducive
Points positifs
housing is available
Points négatifs
no
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Patience during so many unknowns but also so many possibilities
PhD student (employé actuel) –  Leuven3 novembre 2015
During my PhD research, i faced a problem that there are many unknowns but also overwhelmingly so many possibilities. This requires great patience to work it out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Post-doctoral Research Associate (employé actuel) –  Leuven, Belgium28 juin 2015
Basically: freedom.
You are very free to organize your own work, select your research directions, and connect to co-workers and other research groups.
Points positifs
Very high level of autonomy given (and expected)
Points négatifs
Limited support from supervisors & co-workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Interessant praktijkgericht onderzoek
Academisch Assisterend Personeel (employé actuel) –  Leuven, VLG2 juillet 2014
Een doctoraat is een heel karwei maar toch leer je in die 6 jaar tijd heel wat vaardigheden te ontwikkelen. Zeker de combinatie met de lesgeefopdracht en het contact met de studenten was ongelooflijk leuk om te doen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productieve en gezellige onderzoeksgroep
Head Administration (employé actuel) –  Faculteit Rechtsgeleerdheid Leuven17 mars 2013
Hectisch, lange werkdagen, maar dynamische onderzoeksgroep. Altijd enthousiasme bij het organiseren van een evenement met de groep.
De variatie in het werk (+) ,
Verplicht om keuzes te maken in je dagorde (-), nooit
Points positifs
werkgarantie
Points négatifs
doorgroei mogelijkheden
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good research environment
PhD Research (employé actuel) –  Leuven, VLG21 février 2013
It is a good university, specially for research. For the first time I learned how to work in team. However, as a university the work regulations are very flexible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 9Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place for research
Research Assistant (employé actuel) –  Leuven2 janvier 2013
As a research assistant I had complete freedom to explore my ideas and there always was support from the experts in the faculty in everything I did.
The team I worked was a lovely small group. My co-researchers were very friendly and very helpful, I never hesitated to knock anybody's door when I am stuck with something.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 6Non 6Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour KU LEUVEN

Vous pourriez essayer :

Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez KU LEUVEN. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,5
D'après 12 avis
57
44
31
20
10

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,6Management
4,3Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu